Enhancing Lives. Developing Abilities.
Promoting Independence.

Darlington County 
Disabilities
& Special Needs Board

Contact Information

 

Physical and Mailing Address:

201 North Damascus Church Road

Hartsville, SC 29550

 

Telephone# 843-332-7252

Fax# 843-332-3168

 

For more information or questions, please contact

Ruth Blocker at rblocker@dcdsnb.org

 

Administrator On-Call After Hours Phone# 843-307-5004

 

Management Staff

 

Title Name Program

Office Phone#

Email
Executive Director Ruth Blocker Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 102

rthomas@dcdsnb.org

Human Resources

Director

Anne Brumley

 
Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 109

abrumley@dcdsnb.org

Residential Admin Asst.

& Training Coord.

Candy Wyrick Administration

 843-332-7252 Ext. 115

cwyrick@dcdsnb.org

Director of Nursing

Dawanda Brown Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 145

dbrown@dcdsnb.org
Finance Director Kristie Stokes Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 104

kstokes@dcdsnb.org
CTH Residential
Director
Byron Wilson Residential

843-332-7252 Ext. 142

bwilson@dcdsnb.org

Day Program Director
Day Program

843-393-2224 Ext. 202

Early Intervention

Supervisor

Deborah

Newsome

Early

Intervention

843-332-7252 Ext. 117

Case Management

Teshawn Moses

Service

Coordination

843-332-7252 Ext. 130

tmoses@dcdsnb.org