Enhancing Lives. Developing Abilities.
Promoting Independence.

Darlington County 
Disabilities
& Special Needs Board

Contact Information

Physical and Mailing Address:

201 North Damascus Church Road

Hartsville, SC 29550

Telephone# 843-332-7252

Fax# 843-536-9954, 843-309-9965

For more information or questions, please contact

Ruth Blocker at rblocker@dcdsnb.org

 
 
 
 


 

Administrator On-Call After Hours Phone# 843-307-5004

 Management Staff

 

Title Name Program

Office Phone#

Email
Executive Director Ruth Blocker Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 1102

843-332-7252 Ext. 1202

rblocker@dcdsnb.org

Executive Assistant

Carrie Chenard

Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 1101

cchenard@dcdsnb.org

Human Resources Director

Candace Graham Administration

 843-332-7252 Ext. 1109

cgraham@dcdsnb.org

Director of Nursing

Dawanda Brown Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 1145

dbrown@dcdsnb.org
Finance Director Vacant Administration

843-332-7252

CTH Residential
Director
Byron Wilson Residential

843-332-7252 Ext. 1142

bwilson@dcdsnb.org

Day Program DirectorSherry Cade Day Program

843-393-2224 Ext.1203

scade@dcdsnb.org

Early Intervention

Supervisor

Joni Pendergrass

Early

Intervention

843-332-7252 Ext. 1131

jpendergrass@dcdsnb.org

Case Management

Bonnie Ellison

Case Management

843-332-7252 Ext. 1114

bellison@dcdsnb.org