Enhancing Lives. Developing Abilities.
Promoting Independence.

Darlington County 
Disabilities
& Special Needs Board

Contact Information

Physical and Mailing Address:

201 North Damascus Church Road

Hartsville, SC 29550

Telephone# 843-332-7252

Fax# 843-332-3168

For more information or questions, please contact

Ruth Blocker at rblocker@dcdsnb.org

  
 
 

 

Administrator On-Call After Hours Phone# 843-307-5004

 Management Staff

 

Title Name Program

Office Phone#

Email
Executive Director Ruth Blocker Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 102

rblocker@dcdsnb.org

Human Resources

Director

Anne Brumley

 
Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 109

abrumley@dcdsnb.org

Executive Assistant

Bridget McClendon Administration

 843-332-7252 Ext. 101

bmcclendon@dcdsnb.org

Director of Nursing

Dawanda Brown Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 145

dbrown@dcdsnb.org
Finance Director Kristie Stokes Administration

843-332-7252 Ext. 104

kstokes@dcdsnb.org
CTH Residential
Director
Byron Wilson Residential

843-332-7252 Ext. 142

bwilson@dcdsnb.org

Day Program Director David Newman, Jr.
Day Program

843-393-2224 Ext. 202

dnewman@dcdsnb.org

Early Intervention

Supervisor

Joni Pendergrass

Early

Intervention

843-332-7252 Ext. 131

jpendergrass@dcdsnb.org

Case Management

Teshawn Fulton

Case Management

843-332-7252 Ext. 130

tmoses@dcdsnb.org